Outdoor Ethics Patch and Pictures

Outdoor Ethics Contacts

Northern Star Council - #250

Council Outdoor Ethics Advocate
Thomas Shaw 612 720-3114 clothingbureau@usiwireless.com
Area Outdoor Ethics Advocate for Area 1 - CR
Heidi Groven 952 221-9373 hlgroven@gmail.com
Outdoor Ethics Coordinator for the Central Region - CR
Toby Green 847 845-6145 greentoby58@gmail.com

Region? Area?

The BSA is organized into 4 Regions: Northeastern, Central, Southern and Western.
Each Region is divided into multiple Areas, and each Area consists of multiple Councils.

Details: Region/Area/Council maps


Leave No Trace Master Educators in Northern Star Council

NameCityPhoneEmail
Daniel Beeson Wyoming * *
Robert Breitenstein Edina * *
Jack Brumback Eden Prairie 612 743-9917 jbrumback14@gmail.com
Jake Erickson St. Paul * *
Gary Groven Chanhassen * gary.groven@gmail.com
Heidi Groven Chanhassen 952 221-9373 hlgroven@gmail.com
Tom Helgeson Faribault 507 838-5260 helgesont@gmail.com
Paul Kautz Eden Prairie 952 974-2935 lnt@leavenotracedude.com
Jessi King-Markham Jordan * *
Elizabeth Mahan Minneapolis * *
Kirby Olson Stacy 320 216-4216 Kirby.Olson@co.pine.mn.us
Zachary Robbins Minneapolis * zack_robbins@msn.com
John Roemer Minneapolis 652 270-7000 o5johnr@gmail.com
Rich Seaman Hastings 952 737-7465 rl_seaman01@yahoo.com
Dan Segersin Eden Prairie 952 944-2817 seger005@me.com
Thomas Shaw Minneapolis 612 720-3114 clothingbureau@usiwireless.com
Scott Stone Richfield 612 298-8656 sstone55423@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Swanson * * *
Esther Swanson * * *
Jay Wieland Le Sueur * *
John Woodall * * *

NOTES:

  • * If contact information is not listed, it may be because we do not know it or because we don't yet have the person's permission to list the information on this website.
  • Help us keep this information up-to-date. Please see our Contact Update page for details.

BSA Logo Boy Scouts of America - Outdoor Ethics - All Rights Reserved