Outdoor Ethics Patch and Pictures

Outdoor Ethics Contacts

Sam Houston Area Council - #576

Council Outdoor Ethics Advocate
Bruce Handley 713 703-7244 bhandley2@comcast.net
Area Outdoor Ethics Advocate for Area 3 - SR
(Unknown)
Outdoor Ethics Coordinator for the Southern Region - SR
Griff Danheim 713 560-0047 griff.danheim@danheimgroup.com

Region? Area?

The BSA is organized into 4 Regions: Northeastern, Central, Southern and Western.
Each Region is divided into multiple Areas, and each Area consists of multiple Councils.

Details: Region/Area/Council maps


Leave No Trace Master Educators in Sam Houston Area Council

NameCityPhoneEmail
Susie Becvar Spring 281 799-2311 sbecvar01@gmail.com
Marianne Bergstrand-Reiersgard Houston 832 758-4733 bergstrand-reiersgard@hotmail.com
Ted Butler Pearland 832 289-8561 tabutler@earthlink.net
Alan Cross Spring 281 451-1146 wa5uzb@gmail.com
Griff Danheim Houston 713 560-0047 griff.danheim@danheimgroup.com
Rick Davison Katy * fcdavison@gmail.com
Stuart Davison Katy 832 474-7332 stuart.davison@ttu.edu
Daniel DeMaranville Tomball 713 824-4643 demaran@sbcglobal.net
Kerin Farrell Klein 954 668-6321 Onejanedoe@att.net
Bruce Handley Houston 713 703-7244 bhandley2@comcast.net
Andre (Stephen) Houser Conroe 972 978-1769 ahouser@yahoo.com
Thomas Jones Bellaire * *
Sherri Moravec Cypress 713 419-8214 sherri@moravec.org
Jeff Neuman The Woodlands 281 703-7571 jcneuman@swbell.net
Rafael Ramos Spring 832 739-3832 ottps3@hotmail.com
Harold Vogt Missouri City 512 970-2415 whv1@comcast.net
Earl Wahrmund Kingwood 281 770-5255 earlwahrmund@gmail.com
Charles Williams Houston * *

Tread Lightly - Master Tread Trainers in Sam Houston Area Council

NameCityPhoneEmail
Bruce Handley Houston 713 703-7244 bhandley2@comcast.net
Andre (Stephen) Houser Conroe 972 978-1769 ahouser@yahoo.com
Michael Scherer Houston * *

NOTES:

  • * If contact information is not listed, it may be because we do not know it or because we don't yet have the person's permission to list the information on this website.
  • Help us keep this information up-to-date. Please see our Contact Update page for details.

BSA Logo Boy Scouts of America - Outdoor Ethics - All Rights Reserved